This forum is in permanent archive mode. Our new active community can be found here.

So, what does everyone here look like???

Comments

• Getting ready for a performance:

• Are those huge, floppy bunny ears?
  • edited December 2008
    I call shenanigans. I thought you were a bronzdragon.
    Post edited by Mankoon on
  • Wheee :D
    [image]
    Is that bass what I think it is? If it is, then sweet bass.
  • Is that bass what I think it is? If it is, then sweet bass.
    If you're thinking it's a Music Man Stingray, then you are correct.
  • Wheee :D
    [image]
    Is that bass what I think it is? If it is, then sweet bass.
    /obligatory
    Smokin' Mah Pipe.
    Yup, I've got long hair.
    In the room over the house?
    I'm the one that isn't the cat with the creepy glowing eyes.

Me, at Nijo-jo in Kyoto (October 2008), where I studied abroad. Via Flickr.
  • In the room over the house?
    Exactly.
    How come you make it a habit to hide your face whenever a picture is of yourself is up
  • How come you make it a habit to hide your face whenever a picture is of yourself is up
    That would be Bear Police, not me. Look back through this thread and you'll find that this is not the case.
  • [In Sail's room over the sea]
    You and I would get along, if only because of this and our mutual love of TMBG and the Aquabats.
  • edited February 2009
    [In Sail's room over the sea]
    You and I would get along, if only because of this and our mutual love of TMBG and the Aquabats.
    I like you. You're a good guy.
    Post edited by Sail on
  • The internets: Bringing people together since 1988.
  • @Churba: I love that pipe.
  • edited February 2009
    Do you smoke a lot? I had a Peterson and a Sabinelli that were pretty good, but eventually I started to only smoke meerschaums because I would burn a hole into any wooden pipe. I had a calabash that I used quite a lot. It was great.
    Post edited by HungryJoe on
  • edited February 2009