This forum is in permanent archive mode. Our new active community can be found here.

What to do at 3am.

I'm not tired, I never am. I've gotten enough Battlefield 2 for the day so thats out of the question. DS I will play in bed. I have nothing to do and nobody to talk to. This sucks. Any suggestions?

Maybe I'll go try to beat "Surrounded" on hard in Advance Wars DS, which I've been working on for a few months now off/on.

Comments

• Heh... You want a challenge? Try beating Advance Wars 1 and 2 on hard mode... DS was a cakewalk compared to those two games. ^_~
  • You could always do what I do and try and beat one of the Original Megaman games as fast as you can.
  • I can't even beat Megaman one, period. That's the only Megaman game I've played. Once I can get a 2.00 firmware or less PSP I'm going to be all over Megaman.
  • Mega Man one is hard. Mega Man 2 is much easier, and it is the best game ever. Mega Man 3 is easier than that. Many people say it is better than Mega Man 2, but they are wrong. I suggest you get the Mega Man and Mega Man X collections for PS2 or Gamecube. They are much better than emulation.
  • Whats makes it better? In fact I just remembered I can play NES on my GBA, for free. I'm not too much into console gaming when I have an option that involves my computer or one of my portables devices.
  • Remixed music. Accurate controls. Closer to the original Mega Man experience.
  • I know I've brought this one up more than once, but here:

http://deathball.net/notpron/

Takes an average of 2 months to beat without cheating.
  • I've been on there before, not too many people have beaten it. Somethin like 92 people. I've been meaning to get back on there anyways.