This forum is in permanent archive mode. Our new active community can be found here.

A Bit More Podcasting help?

edited November 2007 in Everything Else
So, as I've said before, I've been wanting to make a podcast after listening to Dave and Joel and Scrym. Well, now I have the beginnings of a podcast (sorta), and I'd like a bit of help for it.

It would be really nice if someone could go over what I have started of the outline for the first episode. It's not finished because I'm having a bit of problems with my co-hosts, who I think aren't as "serious" about it as I am. (the podcast requires participation from the other hosts as well, like thinking up of their topic and thinking of something stupid from the internet) If anyone can help with this, thanks will be given repeatedly here and on the podcast.

I'd also like some musical help as well. I'm not very good at remixing songs, and I'd like a beginning and ending song (which would really just be one song split up) of something I "made" on GarageBand. Again, if this can be helped, bunches of thanks here and on the podcast.

Sorry for asking after not being on and active in a while, but I can't really contribute to many topics on here.

Thanks!

And, sorry for sounding a bit spazzy (I had coffee), I'm liking the feel of my freeboards phpbb thing. I know someone, I think Scott, said they all suck, but I'm not very picky or experienced, so it's good enough for me and the small podcast.

Comments

• You can get some music atpodsafe music network.. I also suggest Newgrounds. Newgrounds is Creative commons too. I found my songs there.

By the way. What is your podcast about?