This forum is in permanent archive mode. Our new active community can be found here.

Concerts you plan on going to in the near future

Comments

• Anyone who liked one should see the other.
    The Halifax show this October is more of a music show than the one I've already seen, so I'm pumped. I love these guys.
  • Because I'm a high school student and don't have the time or money to throw into a four day concert. Also, I already had tickets to The Who on Saturday and Second Stage Turbine Blade is far and away the best album.
    If you say so. Though I'm not sure why you'd wanna see some 60-year-old guys who haven't written a decent song in 25 years.
  • edited July 2008
    If you say so. Though I'm not sure why you'd wanna see some 60-year-old guys who haven't written a decent song in 25 years.
    Because my dad got the tickets and it's for his birthday. I'm lucky I get to go to one night of Neverender at all, you know.
    Post edited by Sail on
  • I'm seeing Children of Bodom September 14.

I'll make sure of it. XD
  • I am posting this while waiting for Lewis Black to start his concert at Baltimore's Meirhoff Symphony Hall. I love this phone!
  • Saw Armcannon yesterday.
  • Saw Armcannon yesterday.
    I saw them at Noh Con a few years ago. I liked them.
  • I saw/hung with them at T-Mode. Awesome guys.
  • Tonight: live orchestral performance of Copland's An Outdoor Overture, Elgar's Cello Concerto, and Gustav Holst's THE PLANETS!
  • Tonight: Amon Amarth with The Absence, Ensiferum, and Belphegor, at the Palladium in Worcester, Massachusetts. Should be epic.
  • Amon Amarth
    A friend of mine dragged me to one of their concerts and they "shot" pig blood at the audience...
  • Amon Amarth
    A friend of mine dragged me to one of their concerts and they "shot" pig blood at the audience...