This forum is in permanent archive mode. Our new active community can be found here.

*sip*

edited December 2009 in Everything Else
Forum's been a bit slow lately.
So, what's up?

Comments

• I'm sipping on Raspberry Ginger Ale. Yum.
  • I ate latkes for the first time today. Yum!
  • I'm sipping on Raspberry Ginger Ale. Yum.
    I love that flavor.
  • Forum is always slow on the weekend.

Me, I'm pretty much just spending the evening tying up some loose ends(Read: Not studying for finals).
  • I've been studying for the past five hours and 30 minutes. Still need to refresh my memory on some various Calc topics and learn a couple new ones for Tuesday morning's Calc final. Yesterday, I studied for 9-10 hours.

Thank Bob tomorrow is my last night of studying.
  • Peeling orange, going to bed.

WindUpBird, you are taking breaks, right?
  • Just got back from a Chanukah dinner with my dad's side of the family, gonna read what I need to for school then go to sleep.
  • WindUpBird, you are taking breaks, right?
    Occasionally. They usually spawn from distraction, though; besides that, I've been making sure to get enough sleep.
  • I'm procrastinating on my Secret Santa project, while I work on the last major color for my cross-stitch project. >.< I predict I will have it finished by the end of the month. I'm looking forward to being done with this project.

I'm also getting back into Battlestar Galactica. I never did finish the series.

I honestly am not on my computer that much on the weekends. I have enough of computers when I'm at work, so my desire to be near one at home isn't a lot. However, that might change soon since I started playing Dragon Age.