This forum is in permanent archive mode. Our new active community can be found here.

So...(The smiling thread and the Happy Field of Food.)

edited February 2009 in Everything Else
I just had the best day since I left college, everything went perfect.

Comments

• Good to know. It all gets worse from here on out.
  • edited February 2009
    I graduated from college 2003. I know how it gets. XD

Tomorrow I have another free day, but I'm using it to clean my house. I feel so at peace, it's great.

Feeling at peace during the apocalypse, it can be a song title.XD
    Post edited by La Petit Mort on
  • Please remember: Feeling at peace is often a sign you've just forgotten something that will creep up on you later.
    Not to instill doubt in your mind or anything..
  • Euphoria? It happens.
  • Cynical much? I do have things to do, but they don't feel like much anymore.
  • I'm not being cynical. The feeling of Euphoria happens. Sometimes it is brought on by chemical imbalances, new life philosophies, changes in diet and exercise, or for no reason at all. It is nice when it happens and isn't a byproduct of a mental disorder. Enjoy it.
  • Has anyone had a sudden attack of intense and pressing sadness? I get them sometimes and I always note how I'm never thinking about anything sad when I get them or sometimes not thinking about anything at all. Also get kinda paniccy.
  • Has anyone had a sudden attack of intense and pressing sadness? I get them sometimes and I always note how I'm never thinking about anything sad when I get them or sometimes not thinking about anything at all. Also get kinda paniccy.
    I only do that if I let my mind wander and end up thinking about something depressing.... Of course, I have clinical depression so that's more "common" ( for lack of a better word) for me than it otherwise should be. I don't ever feel panicky, though.