This forum is in permanent archive mode. Our new active community can be found here.

Games You are Currently Playing

Comments

• Rhythm Heaven
    Boing! Docomodake (barely touched)
    Starfy (As soon as my boyfriend has finished it.)
  • I just finished the new Ghostbusters game, which is surprisingly fun, and actually is good enough to be considered the third movie. Some of it is a little clunky, and not perfect, but its fun enough that you forgive the problems.
  • I just finished the new Ghostbusters game, which is surprisingly fun, and actually is good enough to be considered the third movie. Some of it is a little clunky, and not perfect, but its fun enough that you forgive the problems.
    I just started playing it and I am enjoying it greatly.
  • I got my hands on Madworld. Needless to say, I got my hands off that shit after not too long. Serves me right for thinking chainsaws and gratuitous gore can make a non-Gears game good.
  • I got my hands on Madworld. Needless to say, I got my hands off that shit after not too long. Serves me right for thinking chainsaws and gratuitous gore can make a non-Gears game good.
  • I installed Visual Boy Advance so I would have something to do all summer. So far I've been playing Pokemon Yellow and Wario Land 2. Anyone have any other Gameboy Color games I should check out?
  • I installed Visual Boy Advance so I would have something to do all summer. So far I've been playing Pokemon Yellow and Wario Land 2. Anyone have any other Gameboy Color games I should check out?
    The three Zelda games. Links' Awakening, Oracle of Ages, Oracle of Seasons. Metroid 2. Wario 3. That should take you long enough.