This forum is in permanent archive mode. Our new active community can be found here.

Overwatch

Comments

• Churba said:

Churba said:

Rochelle said:

Team ATW9K is back! Got the game for my podmates.

You know what this means, right Churbs?
    That we should all have a hearthstone tournament?
    Yes. That is exactly what I meant. Good job.
    Bad news on that, I'm not very good at hearthstone, but I'll do my best.
    Oh, that's too bad. Maybe we could play some Overwatch instead.
  • Genji has a nice robotic booty and I'm sad he is the only one.
  • I was gonna say that I've officially tried all the heroes but I just realized that I've yet to try Bastion. Decided to give the last 4 or so heroes that I'd never touched a go. I'm terrible with Roadhog, Mei is pretty great, and Winston is actually really good, I got PotG on my first game with him.
  • Hanzo is my weakest hero. I just can't get the knack of those arrows.
  • Bastion is very vulnerable to Junkrat, so that's something to keep in mind. I haven't played all of the characters yet, but I do like playing Lucio.

I kinda want to get better at Reinhardt, but melee in this game is tough.
  • I rotate between sniper, turret, and anime mech mostly so far.
  • I'm really liking Zayra. Popping in and out of cover while timing her barriers is fun.
  • So first go at it last night, found out that I'm terrible at all of the offensive heroes. I had the most fun (did best) with Bastion, Winston, and Mercy. Going to keep trying more out and see who gels with my play-style.
  • Mei is seriously one of my favorites to see be played by other people. She is crazy awesome with all her abilities.

I plan on trying to practice vs AI with her.
  • I once hit rank 11. I was very proud.

I really only play enough to do the quests. Though early on after the release I was so desperate for more packs I'd win enough to get 10 more gold if I already had 90.
  • Rym#1513