This forum is in permanent archive mode. Our new active community can be found here.

Worst class you've ever had to take

GeoGeo
edited May 2008 in Everything Else
What's the worst class you've ever had to deal with and why(it doesn't matter if it's the teacher, the subject, or the class itself)?

My worst class is contained in the following story. Warning: it is REALLY long, but I feel it should be told that way.

I was at my last block class which is -shudder- Spanish. Now don't get me wrong,I don't have anything against the language itself. It's just the class I am in that makes me hate it so much.

Before I get into that, I think I should tell ya that I'm a junior and this is my first year in a public high school. I spent almost all of my school life in a private school because I have ADD (it used to be really bad, but now it's not so much of a problem anymore).

I recently left my old school and enrolled in the high school of my hometown. At first it was really difficult to get adjusted to a lot of things there such as taking notes (we didn't take any notes at my old school), binders, etc.

But I've adjusted to the norms of public high school quite well (so well that some teachers recommended me for some AP classes ^_^) and everything couldn't be better. There is only one problem, my Spanish class I'm in sucks ass.