This forum is in permanent archive mode. Our new active community can be found here.

25 Expressions Challenge!

2»

Comments

• You can draw?
    He can draw a penis.
  • You can draw?
    He can draw a penis.
    He definitely has had practice.
  • Because I'm too lazy to draw it: A Geodude penis in every square.
    I'm a bad artist, but I thought I'd try my hand at doing this little exercise.

His name is "Punto", spanish for "period" (due to his shape). He's a white hovering robotic sphere who's sole method of expression (beyond little beeps and strange sounds he makes from time to time) is a screen on one "side" of him. He was found floating in space by the space ship "Sonata" in a white dwarf system with 5 planets and a smattering of dwarf-planets. From what the crew of the Sonata could make out from Punto's attempts at communication, He contains the sum of all the knowledge of a long dead species.

Punto was created and launched just before the yellow sun became red giant and engulfed the first three planets. He was launched with the instructions to leave the system, but nothing further. When the star collapsed into a white dwarf, Punto returned to the system and began to search the remaining planets for signs of life. When none was found, he deactivated himself.

Although he is very intelligent, his limited ability to communicate, along with his limited physical capabilites (low range electrostatic holding beam, temporary shielding), Punto has become more or less a pet on board the Sonata. The ship's scientist, Ziegala, is currently working on an interface to directly link Punto to the Ship's computer, though limited progress has been made due to the fundamental differences in technology.
  • edited June 2010
    I hate all of you sarcastic bastards. Except Jess, cause she's trying. :\
    Because I'm too lazy to draw it: A penis in every square. Also a Geodude in every square.
    You can draw?