This forum is in permanent archive mode. Our new active community can be found here.

Art Attack! Part II: The Revenge of the Finished Pieces!

Comments

• Funfetus, I would like to hear more about this one and the one with the politician being assassinated. They look equally awesome.
  • At times like this I look over at my doodling and it doesn't look as awesome as it once was.
  • At times like this I look over at my doodling and it doesn't look as awesome as it once was.
    Don't be like that. I think the Internet does terrible things to one's self esteem at times. I started drawing when I was four years old. I had no one to compare myself to back then. All I had was a lot of caring relatives tell me I was awesome. So, I believed it and drawing became pleasurable. I liked drawing and I kept at it for the rest of my life. I'm still not the great artist I want to be. I would like to post some stuff here because I want good and honest opinions from people. To be honest, your post is the reason why I don't post art here that often... that and well, I get lazy. Anyway, I'd rather inspire you then put you down and I'm sure that's the case with other people. If you see something you like, learn from it and make your doodling more awesome.
    Uhh... or maybe I read too much into that last comment. What ever, just don't put yourself down! Fight the good fight!
  • edited October 2008

Character from the comic; Lenix. From a small civilisation that are incredibly religious because the priests use ancient advanced tech to appear as if they preform miracles. Lenix is a sceptic and not very well liked in his place of residence. His people, because they're also closed off in a citadel-esque environment, have only 4 digits on each hand through selective breeding (their deity only has 4 digits, it seemed more holy).
    Post edited by Norvu on

Logo for a radio show in Miami, FL.
  • Logo for a radio show in Miami, FL.
    Looks awesome.
  • edited October 2008