This forum is in permanent archive mode. Our new active community can be found here.

So, what does everyone here look like???

Comments

• Me. Looking like Calvin Harris, weird huh.

I'm not wearing my glasses for this, they tend to get a lot of glare, but this is the most current picture of me.

I'll probably get a better one done when I'm home...maybe.
  • Your beard is fucking awesome.
  • Holy Crap, Tenhauser! You look like a viking! Badass!
  • Wow. That beard is awesome!
  • Nice goatee!

I have a scar on my chin. When I grow a goatee beard it is naturally forked. This would be awesome, but unfortunately I have a disappointingly ginger beard compared to the rest of my hair.
  • Damn, you look a little like John Petrucci. Anyone else notice that?
  • Tenhauser, do you own an axe? If not, you should buy one. Or forge one in the fires of the Krafla caldera.
  • edited May 2009
    I've been growing that thing for about six months now, I had a full beard before that, and intend to let it keep growing till it either gets too long, or gets in the way of finding a job.

A viking, really? Huh, guess I need to invest in an axe, or two, then.
    Post edited by Banta on
  • edited May 2009
    Your beard is so good, I didn't think it was real at first. Excellent job. Plus, the moustache is very good too, and moustaches can be very difficult to do well. You could probably pull off the Hulk Hogan/American Chopper style Fu Manchu if you ever decided to ditch the beard part.

I'm very jealous. I've never been able to grow facial hair that as well as you have done.
    Post edited by HungryJoe on
  • Several pictures that I have posted on Facebook:
    Me as I roughly look now, with relatively short hair.
    Me with a Ness hat...
    Me with a Boota hat...
    Me, when I have longer hair and my twistie...