This forum is in permanent archive mode. Our new active community can be found here.

Fail of Your Day

Comments

• I'm a biologist, not a lawyer. Sometimes there are things a legitimate government can't do without serious time and paperwork. Riots and mobs just help those things along. It's the natural order.
    So clearly a soccer mob is just an extension of the government feeling pissed their team lost, right?
    Football hooligans have their place. Sometimes the working class needs to express it's disillusionment and dissatisfaction with the establishment. Sometimes letters of complaint aren't enough.
    This guy's precious, can we keep him?
  • You think he's precious? You probably haven't seen me start an argument. ;)
  • I'm a biologist, not a lawyer. Sometimes there are things a legitimate government can't do without serious time and paperwork. Riots and mobs just help those things along. It's the natural order.
    So clearly a soccer mob is just an extension of the government feeling pissed their team lost, right?
    Football hooligans have their place. Sometimes the working class needs to express it's disillusionment and dissatisfaction with the establishment. Sometimes letters of complaint aren't enough.
    Oh, I'm precious? Cute. What the fuck do you have against the working man, Jack? It isn't enough that you're voting for Romney, but now the blue collar, meat and potatoes Joe Sixpacks of America can't even voice their opinion the only way they know how?

You're a real 1% asshole, sir. My friends didn't die on Iraqi soil for this bullshit.

Oh, I'm precious? Cute. What the fuck do you have against the working man, Jack? It isn't enough that you're voting for Romney, but now the blue collar, meat and potatoes Joe Sixpacks of America can't even voice their opinion the only way they know how?

You're a real 1% asshole, sir. My friends didn't die on Iraqi soil for this bullshit.

I don't pay taxes.

Because I make $12K a year.