This forum is in permanent archive mode. Our new active community can be found here.

Where in the flying fuck is Rainbow Dash?

Comments

• Conversation leads to ponies, ponies lead to politics, and politics.. leads to tits.
  • I really contend that ogling would be way less of a problem if everyone was just naked.
    I don't wanna see you naked...ever.
  • It's healthy and natural to look at attractive people. While it might make some uncomfortable to be looked at, the consequences of engendering a "don't look at pretty people" mentality is that everyone feels uncomfortable with their sexuality.
    I agree. I am making a little bit of Devil's Advocate argument there. I'm an artist, and I tend to check people out on a regular basis.
    If you go out in public, people are going to look at you. If you make yourself look nice, they will probably appreciate it. This is a consequence of being in a society. If you don't like it, then dress modestly or stay inside.
    My actual feelings on this are a lot like my feelings on photography in public places. If you go out in a public place, the public will observe you. You have few rights over your captured image if you are in shared areas.
  • Conversation leads to ponies, ponies lead to politics, and politics.. leads to tits.
    Sometimes ponies lead directly to tits.
  • I really contend that ogling would be way less of a problem if everyone was just naked.
    Come here in the middle of the winter and let's see how naked you'd like to be.
    Come here in the middle of the winter and let's see how naked you'd like to be.
    Please. Do not. He will do it.
  • Much as I am for this kind of mass nudification, you'd best be ready for a lot of sekkuhara. Some kind of knaked knitting event might work.
  • See, that's it. I want things to change, but I don't want to deal with sekuhara.
  • Come here in the middle of the winter and let's see how naked you'd like to be.
    challengeaccepted.jpg