This forum is in permanent archive mode. Our new active community can be found here.

Things of your day

Comments

This is a photo taken by a friend of mine for a weekly themed photo challenge. This week's theme? "Light & Darkness"
  • The Lawyer's Coloring Book. I am a Lawyer. Lawyers are important. These are my underpants. Color my underpants important!
    The paralegals and staff found this hilarious. I doubt I will forward it to the attorneys, though. Some of it probably hits too close to home.
  • If you are a Macross then this would very well make you day, if you have enough money
  • If you are a Macross thenthiswould very well make you day, if you have enough money
    How the hell do you draw an airplane in marker with no underdrawing? Goddammit.
  • edited December 2009
    If you are a Macross thenthiswould very well make you day, if you have enough money
    How the hell do you draw an airplane in marker with no underdrawing? Goddammit.
    By doing it a lot?
    Post edited by Kate Monster on
  • How the hell do you draw an airplane in marker with no underdrawing? Goddammit.
    By doing it a lot?
    I would've also accepted "by being a much, much, much better artist than I am."
  • How the hell do you draw an airplane in marker with no underdrawing? Goddammit.
    By doing it a lot?
    I would've also accepted "by being a much, much, much better artist than I am."
    Meh. I bet if the majority of your career was spent drawing airplanes, mechs, vehicles, etc. that it really would just be second nature. I doubt he started out with the ability.
  • edited December 2009
    Meh. I bet if the majority of your career was spent drawing airplanes, mechs, vehicles, etc. that it really would just be second nature. I doubt he started out with the ability.