This forum is in permanent archive mode. Our new active community can be found here.

Fail of Your Day

Comments

• Oh God. Go die. You and your upside down proton-pack and this whole stupid fad of "sexy" Halloween costumes. Drop dead.
  • As an unattached male I find this fad just fine.
    Sure I guess, but it's intellectually disappointing. Hey, I can't come up with anything creative, so here's my tits.
  • I think there needs to be quotation marks around that last sentence.
  • You hope.
  • TPB is down again. :(((
  • Yeah, word is they lost power.
    Sure I guess, but it's intellectually disappointing. Hey, I can't come up with anything creative, so here's my tits.
    Still looking for the problem.

• If even 1/10th of the women I met said those words to me, I would be a very happy man. Say what you will about intellectual disappointment; I'm a professional intellectual, and I can still dig it.
  • If even 1/10th of the women I met said those words to me, I would be a very happy man. Say what you will about intellectual disappointment; I'm a professional intellectual, and I can still dig it.
    Tits trump brains. Got it.

To each their own.
  • edited October 2012
    So, nobody should ever be physically attracted to anyone ever. Got it.
    Post edited by Neito on
  • Tits trump brains. Got it.
    In the short term at least.
  • edited October 2012
    So, nobody should ever be physically attracted to anyone ever. Got it.
    Can you hear me rolling my eyes at you from here?

Starting arguments based on baggage you're still carrying from other, previous arguments, with other people, seems to be a theme with you.
    Post edited by muppet on
  • Tits do no preclude brains.
    No of course not, but when brainless pandering is substituted for creativity, in any medium, it's sad.
  • So, nobody should ever be physically attracted to anyone ever. Got it.
    Can you hear me rolling my eyes at you from here?