This forum is in permanent archive mode. Our new active community can be found here.

Booh yah!

Comments

• No grade lower than an A- this semester. Still don't know about my rank though.
    Congrats, Nuri. I am crossing my fingers that the curve doesn't screw you!
  • Rode in a limo!!! Also, I graduated from high school today.
    Congratulations man. How did your grades turn out?
    About 3.3 GPA.
  • Dude on subway heading home today was reading english translated Sanctuary. Hells to the yeah.
  • Dude on subway heading home today was reading english translated Sanctuary. Hells to the yeah.
    Ho shit. Fingers is gonna fly.
  • I'm being ambiguous, but most of the negative things that seemed to have been playing a dominant role in my life seem to finally be clearing, to the point where I feel safe in making a note of it. Having some problems but being happy overall, I can deal with that. Yay!
  • 3 years and the MacRosses are still mechin' it up! ^_^
    Congrats on staying together this far, may you continue to enjoy many more years of happiness.
    Congrats on staying together this far, may you continue to enjoy many more years of happiness.
    That's awesome, Way to go! I remember when you guys got married and I was drooling over the pictures of your wedding cake. Carrot cake with cream cheese frosting, if memory serves.
  • As sort of a job perk, I managed to get my hands on three 4GB usb flash drives. I have named them Feynman, Sagan, and Cochrane accordingly.
  • edited June 2010
    As sort of a job perk, I managed to get my hands on three 4GB usb flash drives. I have named them Feynman, Sagan, and Cochrane accordingly.
    I would have named them Melchior, Balthasar, and Casper. Pribnow Box in my pocket.
    Post edited by WindUpBird on
  • Pribnow Box in my pocket.
    This is what I always name my iPod.