This forum is in permanent archive mode. Our new active community can be found here.

Games You are Currently Playing

Comments

• Just finished Single player of Homefront took me 6hrs at max prob focus more on multiplayer but seeming its a rental and you need a code it feels of very little use
  • Just finished Single player of Homefront took me 6hrs at max prob focus more on multiplayer but seeming its a rental and you need a code it feels of very little use
    Yea, I was real excited about the plot of Homefront until I saw it was 6 hours.
  • Kenka Bancho: Badass Rumble is the crazy shit. You play a punk kid yakuza wannabe on a trip to kyoto. Gameplay that involves doing the Japanese squat to recharge your fighting power.
  • I just started playing Mass Effect 2 again (playing around with the classes and new weapons). My plan is to have some more fun with it and then make a "perfect" run through both Mass Effect 1+2 to import into Mass Effect 3.

I know which decisions I want to make, but I don't have a single playthrough that makes them all.
  • This map pack is based on the one from the portal flash game and is extremely entertaining.
  • Might and Magic: Clash of Heroes on Xbox Live. Damn addictive. Hitting all of my genre notes too, Puzzle/RPG/Battle. The multiplayer's pretty fun too, and I also have read that they changed a decent amount of stuff, so it wasn't a straight DS port.
  • I have an itch to play a lot of Borderlands co-op. Like, the whole thing. WHO WILL STAND WITH ME?
  • edited April 2011
    I would if my computer wasn't broken, maybe it will be fixed soon and I can play, Scott and I never finished our co-op game :-p
    Post edited by Cremlian on
  • I'm probably in.
  • I'm serious. I want to shotgun this game like crazy.
  • I could do it. I have Borderlands but never got very far into it.
  • I would not mind finishing the Borderlands co-op. However, I have to finish Portal 2 co-op first.