This forum is in permanent archive mode. Our new active community can be found here.

Games You are Currently Playing

Comments

• Ok, so now I'm a cop attacking a Russian mafia hangout. I can't kill anyone. I can only hit guys on the head to disable them temporarily. It won't let me pick up knives. If I pick up a gun, I remove the ammo from it to prevent bad guys from using it. Bad guys have no problems killing me, however. Fuck this nonsense.
  • Hyrule Warriors is my jam. I never played Dynasty Warriors, so it's all new to me. I love just being all different types of characters from the Zelda universe. They even let you play the bad guys with their storyline.

It's has it's grinding features, but you can just play through and get what you want out of the game. They are updates fairly frequently that adds new content.

So far my favorite playable warriors are Impa and Sheik.
  • Apreche said:

Ok, so now I'm a cop attacking a Russian mafia hangout. I can't kill anyone. I can only hit guys on the head to disable them temporarily. It won't let me pick up knives. If I pick up a gun, I remove the ammo from it to prevent bad guys from using it. Bad guys have no problems killing me, however. Fuck this nonsense.

That's the guy who does not do well with killing however if you know down and beat 2 guys to death you go into insane mode and can do the stage like you would in a normal Hotline Miami way. The alternative keeps you in character and attracts less attention.

• sK0pe said:

Apreche said:

Ok, so now I'm a cop attacking a Russian mafia hangout. I can't kill anyone. I can only hit guys on the head to disable them temporarily. It won't let me pick up knives. If I pick up a gun, I remove the ammo from it to prevent bad guys from using it. Bad guys have no problems killing me, however. Fuck this nonsense.