This forum is in permanent archive mode. Our new active community can be found here.

Games You are Currently Playing

Comments

• @theknoxinator - I prefer to shoot things on PC's. I don't mind other genres on consoles but all things being equal, I'm buying the PC/Steam version of a game over a console, especially shooters.

@Li_Akahi - "The 360 has a higher number of high quality exclusives" Such as? My coworkers and I determined that the only exclusive to the 360 worth getting was Halo and I'm not a huge fan of that game.
    "No it doesn't." - That's my bad. I forgot to say IMO. ;-) I happen to prefer the 360 controller but I won't argue with your opinion... =D I do also happen to have my entire house wired with CAT-5 cable. Yes, I am a tech nerd.
  • Halo
    Halo sucks. Hard.
    Such as
    I don't know, it really depends on whether you consider a game to still be an exclusive when it's ported to the PC. As for hard disc games, you have Gears of War (which is just stupidly fun, it's not exactly high art), Fable 2, and Bayonetta (it's almost unplayable on the PS3). There is a lot more when it comes to downloadable games, with games like Castle Crashers, Shadow Complex, and 'Splosion Man.
  • @theknoxinator - I prefer to shoot things on PC's. I don't mind other genres on consoles but all things being equal, I'm buying the PC/Steam version of a game over a console, especially shooters.