This forum is in permanent archive mode. Our new active community can be found here.

Games You are Currently Playing

Comments

• What? School is all about having loads of spare time.
    You have never talked to an IB student.
    You never talked to an art student.
  • But there are no art students.
  • edited May 2010
    Pay-what-you-want, 5 game indie bundle. Proceeds go to Child's Play and EFF. You have no reason not to do this.
    Post edited by Sail on
  • You never talked to an art student.
    Consider yourself lucky.
  • edited May 2010
    Fuuucckk, I got FEUL cheap, really wanted to play it, then SecureRom pops up when I go to start it.
    It was only £3 but I wanted to play it so bad..

Should I install SecureRom or not? Maybe I could just torrent and crack it then use my CD Key.
    Post edited by Omnutia on
    Consider yourself lucky.
    Hey, I'm an art student!
  • edited May 2010
    Pay-what-you-want, 5 game indie bundle.Proceeds go to Child's Play and EFF. You have no reason not to do this.
    You're right. Blast, more money out my pocket, especially because even though I already have World of Goo, I REALLY want Gish.
    What? School is all about having loads of spare time.
    You have never talked to a Bio/Chem premed student.
    Post edited by WindUpBird on
  • What? School is all about having loads of spare time.
    You have never talked to a Bio/Chem premed student.
    You never talked to an Engineering student.
  • You never talked to an Engineering student.
    As I understand it, I'll be on even ground with them next year. I tried the engineering course load before I figured out what I want to do; that is admittedly some intense shit.
    Consider yourself lucky.
    Hey, I'm an art student!
    Hey, I'm an asshole. Pleased to meet'cha.
  • Hey, I'm an asshole. Pleased to meet'cha.
    The Pabst Blue Ribbon is next to my fixed gear bicycle.
  • Hey, I'm an asshole. Pleased to meet'cha.