This forum is in permanent archive mode. Our new active community can be found here.

Heroes of Newerth - I have beta keys available to give.

Comments

• I found the option to make your hero shut the fuck up. It's a checkbox at the bottom of the audio settings. Highly recommended.
  • Is anyone going to play soon?
  • edited November 2009
    I just got my account and installed the game. I'll be a total newbie, but I'm up for a game. My screen name is TGrover.
    Post edited by Walker on
  • Adam and I will play tomorrow. Tonight we have other plans.
  • Adam and I will play tomorrow. Tonight we have other plans.
    Bom-chicka-bowowwwwwwww
  • edited November 2009
    Me and Viga are about to get a game goin if anyone wants in.

Edit: Gunter has joined! One more for a good 2v2!
    Post edited by Vhdblood on
  • The game keep making problems for my comp. It always restarts when I play and I have the specs needed. The forums are pretty much useless and the problem thread I found are about the linux version. Help?
  • The game keep making problems for my comp. It always restarts when I play and I have the specs needed. The forums are pretty much useless and the problem thread I found are about the linux version. Help?
    It's beta? What can you expect.
    Does it just die or does it give you an error? If it just dies, does it flash black or just go away instantly?
  • edited November 2009
    The game keep making problems for my comp. It always restarts when I play and I have the specs needed. The forums are pretty much useless and the problem thread I found are about the linux version. Help?
    Does it just die or does it give you an error? If it just dies, does it flash black or just go away instantly?
    It just shut off the comp. Then I have to turn it back on.

Theory: Is it because a type of hardware is different from the recommended ones?
    Post edited by Viga on
  • edited November 2009