This forum is in permanent archive mode. Our new active community can be found here.

Heroes of Newerth - I have beta keys available to give.

Comments

• edited November 2009
    You are a punk-kid? What? What? WHAT?
    Get a jerb.
    They took his JERB! Jey da dis JERB!
    JERB JA DIS JERB!!
    Post edited by WindUpBird on
  • Hah. I'm so glad that thanks to South Park Studios I can finally watch the show regularly again.
  • I keep trying to play this game, but the server listing doesn't work. I also can't create a game for some reason. I basically can't play unless someone else I know is playing. So if anyone is about to play, IM me or whatever.
  • I'm online right now. Still sucking, but if ya wanna play hit me up through the clan.
  • I'd tell you guys what i think of this game, but it's hard to form an opinion when I get kicked out of every other match I try to participate in. I think the ranking system just amplifies the player's obsession with winning, making total newbies all the more frustrating. If you lose because someone on your team is new to the game then your score will go down, and you'll get kicked from future games because of it. Public matches never benefit from anything but very low stakes; all high stakes does is make people think about the risk of losing instead of having fun in the moment and taking the time to help newbies.
  • edited November 2009