This forum is in permanent archive mode. Our new active community can be found here.

Identify Yourself

Comments

• Hello my names max i come form England,London. Iam working on becoming a chef .I am a Pro Gamer in CSS and COD 4. ive got into manga and anime when i was six.
  • Yay more London people!! What area of London??
  • I am in my honours year at the University of Tasmania, Australia.
    So, how many of your classmates have scars on their necks where they cut off the extra head? :p I'm a Queenslander, and lackofcheese is down Sydney way, I believe. Welcome.
    Cheers for that - I originally hail from Townsville, and yes, my Queenslander genes still rail against the biting Tasmanian weather on occasion.
    Most of my time in QLD was spent in the small beach-side community of Agnes Water. Check it out if you get the chance as it is a stunning place!
  • East london you?
  • north, Archway area
  • Cheers for that - I originally hail from Townsville, and yes, my Queenslander genes still rail against the biting Tasmanian weather on occasion.
    Most of my time in QLD was spent in the small beach-side community of Agnes Water. Check it out if you get the chance as it is a stunning place!
    I know the place a bit, and I've a close friend who lives in Townsville, though I'm a Brisbane/Harvey bay/Marybrough boy myself.