This forum is in permanent archive mode. Our new active community can be found here.

Booh yah!

Comments

• I dunno, is it weird for a programmer to not have any hacking sense whatsoever?
    Maybe a bit. But hey, I hack things and I'm not a programmer at all, so maybe not.
  • I signed up for a class that taught breathing exercises and some meditation. I cannot believe that it works, I feel so...pure and...centered. I'm going every single day as a result.
    Remember, you can find meditation in all things, not just sitting about gazing at your navel.
  • edited January 2010
    Sayonara Geofino Sensei:

By the way, Geofino, I love you. :3
    Post edited by YoshoKatana on
  • Sayonara Geofino Sensei:

Thank you for that, I'm quite flattered by that. Like the awesome "Emily-Sempai - Geofino Tearful Admission" fanfiction made by Sonic a while ago, I always take those things with great humor and get hysterical. When things like that are presented into that kind of format, I'm able to and willing to laugh at my drama-ing and idiocy.
  • Thank you for that, I'm quite flattered by that. Like the awesome "Emily-Sempai - Geofino Tearful Admission" fanfiction made by Sonic a while ago, I always take those things with great humor and get hysterical. When things like that are presented into that kind of format, I'm able to and willing to laugh at my drama-ing and idiocy.
    For the record, whenever you write like this, I hear everything presented in the voice of Genji from Genji Monogatari.
  • Thank you for that, I'm quite flattered by that. Like the awesome "Emily-Sempai - Geofino Tearful Admission" fanfiction made by Sonic a while ago, I always take those things with great humor and get hysterical. When things like that are presented into that kind of format, I'm able to and willing to laugh at my drama-ing and idiocy.
    For the record, whenever you write like this, I hear everything presented in the voice of Genji from Genji Monogatari.
    I don't get it...