This forum is in permanent archive mode. Our new active community can be found here.

Random Comments

Comments

• I'm really glad he sent me a book before this happened. I hope he does well with whatever it is he's trying to do now.
  • Important news from the Oscars: we can keep making jokes about Leonardo DiCaprio for another year.
  • I started playing Eve Online again with Goonswarm.
  • I started playing Eve Online again with Goonswarm.

That's the only sane way to play that game.

• I wanna give it a try again. I enjoyed the free time I had but I stopped for a few weeks then just couldn't remember what the fuck I was doing. I was playing with the Giant Bomb clan/guild/whatever.
  • Looking for new pillows. Any suggestions?
  • edited March 2014
    Wyatt said:

Looking for new pillows. Any suggestions?

I got these bad boys.

Z by Malouf 100% Natural Talalay Latex Zoned Pillow, QUEEN-HIGH LOFT-PLUSH

For some reason amazon won't link properly. I got high loft firm, not plush.
    Post edited by Apreche on
  • That's a lot of pillow. Do you need special pillow cases, and did you get the Encasement Protector thinggy as well?

http://www.amazon.com/Sleep-Tite-ENCASE®-Encasement-Protector/dp/B006RHLHSY/ref=pd_bxgy_hg_text_y
  • Wyatt said:

That's a lot of pillow. Do you need special pillow cases, and did you get the Encasement Protector thinggy as well?

http://www.amazon.com/Sleep-Tite-ENCASE®-Encasement-Protector/dp/B006RHLHSY/ref=pd_bxgy_hg_text_y

I did not get that protector. It comes with a fuzzy protector thing. Indeed regular pillowcases are a tiny bit short, but I just deal with it.
  • edited March 2014
    Not the NSA, but apparently the CIA has been hacking the computer networks of Congressmen tasked with overseeing their operations.

Edit: Apparently the committee had been forced to do a little bit of hacking of their own, since the CIA was blocking every "legitimate" method they could use to get the documents they needed.