This forum is in permanent archive mode. Our new active community can be found here.

Random Questions

Comments

• edited February 2012
    George and I are having a discussion about memory foam mattresses which now has become a Google search of "having sex on a memory foam mattress" and reading pretty funny/interesting things.

D'oh this is not the Random Comments thread. Boo.

Umm. Question. Who uses a memory foam mattress? How does that work out for you?

I have several memory foam pillows. One firm and the other soft. They are great.
    Post edited by Rochelle on
  • I now have a memory foam pillow and it is one of the best things to happen to me ever.
  • edited February 2012
    Ilmarinen, what does your avatar say? I see something forest volcano? I'm new at japanese.
    Wiki. This is actually the only forum I've ever had an avatar on, I really can't stand them. I don't even know why I used this either, but I was younger and significantly nerdier at the time so I probably got the idea from some anime or another.
    Oh okay. I couldn't see the first part and mistakenly combined fire and mountain into volcano.

Post edited by Pegu on
  • Not sure if I want to go to this, on Tuesday. Does anyone think this would be an interesting thing to go to?

Darwin Week: Day 2 - Does Evolution lead to Evil?
  • Not sure if I want to go to this, on Tuesday. Does anyone think this would be an interesting thing to go to?

Darwin Week: Day 2 - Does Evolution lead to Evil?
    Kind of wish I had known about that before now, I might have made plans to drive up. It looks kind of interesting and if not I have a few people in the area I could have visited to make the trip feel worth it.
  • edited February 2012
    I'm thinking about buying a humidifier. I really like those cute animal shaped ones by Crane.

Does anyone have any suggestions for brands/types?

I think the local Asian stores also sell them. I'll have to check those out as well.