This forum is in permanent archive mode. Our new active community can be found here.

Identify Yourself

Comments

• lots of hungry clowns around here..?
    You could certainly call us clowns - assclowns at the very least - and we love us some food. So, yes. Hungry clowns.
    We are The League of Voracious Assclowns.

no problem... sandwiches on the way..
  • Hi;

My name is Amira and I'm a chef touring with a big circus. I'm on leave from work now so I'm in Israel visiting my mom. I was born on April 30th 1968. I found this pod cast randomly on iTunes and I'm kind of addicted to it. I like philosophy, layman's science, music and music history and whatever I'm enjoying at the moment. I lived in Japan for a year with the circus last year and I found some great anime. I enjoyed Japanese culture and integrated well. I don't play any video games. We had the first pong game on my block some time in the late 70's. My brother had a huge OMNI collection and a reel to reel player. We played Planet of the Apes in the backyard. I was raised on Star Trek TOS as well as the original Twilight Zone.

Thanks for the great pod cast.

amira
    I like you already.
  • ...Please stop talking about clowns... they scare me...
  • GeoGeo
    edited June 2010
    ...Please stop talking about clowns... they scare me...
    Even when just talking about them...really? Not to be insensitive, but I find it odd if just mentioning them scares you.
    Post edited by Geo on