This forum is in permanent archive mode. Our new active community can be found here.

Random Comments

Comments

• All I'm saying is, ass-to-mouth is already dirty with a wiped ass. So, if you really want to go ass-to-mouth - if the burning desire in your heart is just too strong to ignore - then just do it, wiping be damned!
  • As a biologist, I cannot recommend that anyone go Ass to Mouth. Unless you have a paraphilia for shigellosis. In which case you're on your own.
  • edited December 2010
    Daddy two pee-pee.
    As a biologist, I cannot recommend that anyone go Ass to Mouth. Unless you have a paraphilia for shigellosis. In which case you're on your own.
    As a Biology student, I concur with this statement.
    Post edited by Jack Draigo on
  • As a Biology student
    See, at U of I, they tell us that being a biology student makes you a biologist, as you are a person in the devoted to the systematic pursuit of knowledge (a scientist) within the field of biology. I like that line of thought.
  • edited December 2010
    See, at U of I, they tell us that being a biology student makes you a biologist, as you are a person in the devoted to the systematic pursuit of knowledge (a scientist) within the field of biology. I like that line of thought.
    No doubt, but here in Kentucky (and I can't really speak for any of the 49 lesser states) if you say "I'm a Biologist" someone will ask "Oh you've got your degree?" and then it goes downhill from there.
    Post edited by Jack Draigo on
  • I just came to the realization that I will never in my everyday life be able to honestly preface a sentence with the phrase "As a scientist..." :(
  • I just came to the realization that I will never in my everyday life be able to honestly preface a sentence with the phrase "As a scientist..." :(
    As a scientist, I have to say it's pretty freakin' sweet.
    In which case you're on your own.